Faculty of Geosciences
print

Links and Functions
Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Office of the Department

Head of the Department's office

Dr. T. Kunzmann
kunzmann@min.uni-muenchen.de
Theresienstr. 41/III
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 / 2180-4292
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 2180-4176
Room: 325

Representative of the head of the Department's office

Dr. K.-U. Hess
hess@lmu.de
Theresienstr. 41/III
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 / 2180-4275
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 2180-4176
Room: 308

Office Geology (Prof. Dr. Anke Friedrich)

Karin Hessinger
sekretariat@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Luisenstraße 37/I
80333 München
Telefon: +49 (0)89 / 2180-6513
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 2180-6514
Room: 220

Office Palaeontology and Geobiology (Prof. Dr. Gert Wörheide)

Monika Brinkrolf
m.brinkrolf@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Richard-Wagner-Str. 10
Telefon: +49 (0)89 / 2180-6646
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 2180-6601
Raum: D 201

Office Mineralogy (Prof. Dr. Donald Bruce Dingwell)

Margot Gehringer
margot.gehringer@min.uni-muenchen.de
Theresienstr. 41/III
Telefon: +49 (0)89 / 2180-4250
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 2180-4176
Room: 336

Office Crystallography (Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schmahl)

Barbara Jaeger
jaeger@lmu.de
Theresienstr. 41/II
Telefon: +49 (0)89 / 2180-4313
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 2180-4334
Room: 239

Office Geophysics (Prof. Dr. Peter Bunge)

Elena Verbovetska
elena.verbovetska@geophysik.uni-muenchen.de
Theresienstr. 41/IV
Telefon: +49 (0)89 / 2180-4227
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 2180-4205
Room: 437

Third party-funds office

Isabel Heggmair
heggmair@min.uni-muenchen.de
Theresienstr. 41/III
Telefon: +49 (0)89 / 2180-4251
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 2180-4205
Room: 316

Ira Venus-Sircar
ira.venus-sircar@min.uni-muenchen.de
Theresienstr. 41/III
Telefon: +49 (0)89 / 2180-4249
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 2180-4176
Raum: 325B

Britta Nüske-Illenberger
b.nueske@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Richard-Wagner-Str. 10
Telefon: +49 (0)89 / 2180-6602
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 2180-6601
Raum: D 201

Monika Brinkrolf
m.brinkrolf@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Richard-Wagner-Str. 10
Telefon: +49 (0)89 / 2180-6646
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 2180-6601
Raum: D 201

Ilona Jedwabski
Ilona.Jedwabski@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Luisenstraße 37/I
80333 München
Telefon: +49 (0)89 / 2180-6699
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 2180-6601
Raum: A 135

Inventory

N.N.
inventarisierung@min.uni-muenchen.de
Theresienstr. 41/III
Telefon: +49 (0)89 / 2180-4156
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 2180-4205
Raum: 439

HR office, illness and transponders

Rosa Susnjar
rosa.susnjar@min.uni-muenchen.de
Theresienstr. 41/III
Telefon: +49 (0)89 / 2180-4254
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 2180-4176
Raum: 325A

Budget management

Nataliya Stellmacher
Nataliya.Stellmacher@min.uni-muenchen.de
Theresienstr. 41/III
Telefon: +49 (0)89 / 2180-4145
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 2180-4176
Raum: 325B

Sandra Großkopf
grosskopf@min.uni-muenchen.de
Theresienstr. 41/III

Grants for studies

Zeljka Pavkovic
z.pavkovic@geographie.uni-muenchen.de
Luisenstraße 37
Telefon: +49 (0)89 / 2180-6742
Raum: A 224

Post room, office supplies

Marion Bachhäubl
bach@geophysik.uni-muenchen.de
Theresienstr. 41/IV
Telefon: +49 (0)89 / 2180-4226
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 2180-4205
Raum: 439